Director :: Pat Freeman – pfreeman@mdpsc.org
Office Assistant :: Geidy Ochoa – gochoa@mdpsc.org
Private Pre-K
Chartered K-8
9215 N. 14th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85020
(602) 943-7672
info@mdpsc.org

 

CLASSROOMS

Primary I
Lead Teacher ::
Romana Fareed – rfareed@mdpsc.org
Classroom Assistant ::
Tomasa Ramirez – Tramirez@mdpsc.org

Kindergarten I
Lead Teacher (Mornings) ::
Dawn Reed – dreed@mdpsc.org
Classroom Assistant ::
Virginia Felix – Vfelix@mdpsc.org

Junior Elementary I
Lead Teacher ::
Renee Montes DeOcoa – rmontes@mdpsc.org
Classroom Assistant ::
Michelle Michael – mmichael@mdpsc.org

Junior Elementary II
Lead Teacher ::
Angie Hernandez – ahernandez@mdpsc.org
Classroom Assistant ::
Theresa Zuluaga

Junior Elementary III
Lead Teacher ::
Samia Asif – sasif@mdpsc.org
Classroom Assistant ::
Mary Pedraza – mpredaza@mdpsc.org

Senior Elementary I
Lead Teacher ::
Frances (Tommie) Walker – fwalker@mdpsc.org
Classroom Assistant ::
Karen Riehle

Senior Elementary II

Lead Teacher ::
Lisa Duncan – lduncan@mdpsc.org
Classroom Assistant ::
Matthew Soto – msoto@mdpsc.org

Middle School
Lead Teacher ::
Richard Walker – rwalker@mdpsc.org
Classroom Assistant ::
Pat Vroom – pvroom@mdpsc.org


 Montessori Day School - Phoenix Mountainside Facebook page  Montessori Day School - Phoenix Mountainside Google+ page

Phoenix Mountainside Campus