Director ::
Theresa Averill :: taverill@mdpsc.org

Administrative Assistant ::
Renee Immel :: rimmel@mdpsc.org

1700 W. Warner Rd.
Chandler, AZ 85224
(480) 730-8886
info@mdpsc.org

 

CLASSROOMS

Primary I
Lead Montessori Teacher ::
Dawn Quinn :: dquinn@mdpsc.org
Montessori Assistant ::
Patty Kammeyer :: pkammeyer@mdpsc.org

Primary II
Lead Montessori Teacher ::
Youla Farah :: yfarrah@mdpsc.org
Montessori Assistant ::
Sunny Geavaras

Junior Elementary I
Lead Montessori Teacher ::
Bothaina Natour :: bnatour@mdpsc.org
Montessori Assistant ::
Ms. Jennifer

Junior Elementary II
Lead Montessori Teacher ::
Nicole Johnson :: bnatour@mdpsc.org
Montessori Assistant ::
Mr. Maxwell :: Averill-maveril@mdpsc.org

Senior Elementary
-Lead Montessori Teacher ::
Lisa Wyatt :: lwyatt@mdpsc.org
Montessori Assistant ::
Pete Immel :: pimmel@mdpsc.org

  Montessori Day School - Chandler Lakeshore Goolgle+ Page  Montessori Day School - Chandler Lakeshore Facebook Page

Chandler Lakeshore Campus