Chandler Lakeshore

 

Director :: Theresa Averill :: taverill@mdpsc.org
Office Assistant :: Riane Galera

1700 W. Warner Rd.
Chandler, AZ 85224
(480) 730-8886
info@mdpsc.org

CLASSROOMS

Primary I
Lead Teacher :: Liz Bowers :: lbowers@mdpsc.org
Co Teacher:: Patty Kammeyer

Primary II
Lead Teacher :: Ann Engle :: aengle@mdpsc.org
Assistant Teacher :: Sunny Geavaras

Junior Elementary I
Lead Teacher :: Dawn Quinn :: dquinn@mdpsc.org
Assistant Teacher :: Trisha Driver

Junior Elementary II
Lead Teacher :: Jennifer Schmidt :: jschmidt@mdpsc.org
Co-Teacher :: Jill Bittinger
Co-Teacher :: Thi Ngo

Senior Elementary
Lead Teacher :: Lisa Wyatt :: lwyatt@mdpsc.org
Assistant Teacher :: Maria Alvarez

Upcoming Events

  • Events on April 30, 2014
    • Early Release @ 11:30am
      Starts: 11:30 am
      Ends: April 30, 2014 - 11:30 am
      Location: Both Campuses
      Description: EXTENDED CARE AVAILABLE - only for students enrolled in the Extended Day or All Day Programs

  • Events on May 2, 2014
    • Spring Fling: Mountainside
      Starts: 5:00 pm
      Ends: May 2, 2014 - 6:30 pm
      Location: Mtnsd Campus

  • Events on May 5, 2014
    • Teacher Appreciation Week
      Starts: 8:30 am
      Ends: May 9, 2014 - 8:30 am
      Location: Both Campuses

  • Events on May 9, 2014
    • Family Appreciation Breakfast: Lakeshore
      Starts: 7:30 am
      Ends: May 9, 2014 - 9:00 am
      Location: Lakeshore Campus

  • Events on May 22, 2014
    • End of the Year Ice Cream Social: Lakeshore
      Starts: 2:30 pm
      Ends: May 22, 2014 - 2:30 pm
      Location: Lakeshore Campus

  • Events on May 23, 2014
    • ER: Last day of school
      Starts: 11:30 am
      Ends: May 23, 2014 - 12:30 pm
      Location: Both Campuses
      Description: NO EXTENDED CARE

  • Events on May 26, 2014
    • Memorial Day: SCHOOL CLOSED
      Starts: 8:30 am
      Ends: May 26, 2014 - 8:30 am
      Location: Both Campuses
      Description: NO EXTENDED CARE

  • Events on May 27, 2014
    • Take down days for staff
      Starts: 8:30 am
      Ends: May 27, 2014 - 8:30 am
      Location: Both Campuses
      Description: NO EXTENDED CARE

  • Events on May 28, 2014
    • Take down days for staff
      Starts: 8:30 am
      Ends: May 28, 2014 - 8:30 am
      Location: Both Campuses
      Description: NO EXTENDED CARE

Recent News

Notice of Public Meeting October 15, 2013

Notice of Public Meeting  Pursuant to Arizona Revised Statutes ARS 38-431, notice is hereby given to the board members of the Montessori Day Public Schools Chartered...

 

9/5/13 Dear Parents This week we are beginning our study of mammals.We are doing a complicated work of nomenclature and making booklets of parts of the horse. We...

 

Notice of Public Meeting July 12, 2013

Notice of Public Meeting  Pursuant to Arizona Revised Statutes ARS 38-431, notice is hereby given to the board members of the Montessori Day Public Schools Chartered...

 

Summary of 2014 Proposed Budget

Summary of 2014 Proposed Budget

 

Notice of Hearing to Adopt 2014 Proposed Budget

Hearing Notice for 2014 Budget Board Meeting