Chandler Lakeshore

 

Director :: Theresa Averill :: taverill@mdpsc.org
Office Assistant :: Riane Galera

1700 W. Warner Rd.
Chandler, AZ 85224
(480) 730-8886
info@mdpsc.org

CLASSROOMS

Primary I
Lead Teacher :: Liz Bowers :: lbowers@mdpsc.org
Co Teacher:: Patty Kammeyer

Primary II
Lead Teacher :: Ann Engle :: aengle@mdpsc.org
Assistant Teacher :: Sunny Geavaras

Junior Elementary I
Lead Teacher :: Dawn Quinn :: dquinn@mdpsc.org
Assistant Teacher :: Trisha Driver

Junior Elementary II
Lead Teacher :: Jennifer Schmidt :: jschmidt@mdpsc.org
Co-Teacher :: Jill Bittinger
Co-Teacher :: Thi Ngo

Senior Elementary
Lead Teacher :: Lisa Wyatt :: lwyatt@mdpsc.org
Assistant Teacher :: Maria Alvarez

Upcoming Events

  • Events on July 25, 2014
    • Summer Program: Session IV
      Starts: 9:00 am
      Ends: July 25, 2014 - 3:00 pm
      Location: Mountainside Campus

  • Events on July 28, 2014
    • Summer Program: Session V
      Starts: 9:00 am
      Ends: July 28, 2014 - 3:00 pm
      Location: Mountainside Campus

  • Events on July 29, 2014
    • Summer Program: Session V
      Starts: 9:00 am
      Ends: July 29, 2014 - 3:00 pm
      Location: Mountainside Campus

  • Events on July 30, 2014
    • Summer Program: Session V
      Starts: 9:00 am
      Ends: July 30, 2014 - 3:00 pm
      Location: Mountainside Campus

  • Events on July 31, 2014
    • Summer Program: Session V
      Starts: 9:00 am
      Ends: July 31, 2014 - 3:00 pm
      Location: Mountainside Campus

  • Events on August 1, 2014
    • Summer Program: Session V
      Starts: 9:00 am
      Ends: August 1, 2014 - 3:00 pm
      Location: Mountainside Campus

  • Events on August 4, 2014
    • Teacher Set Up
      Starts: 9:00 am
      Ends: August 4, 2014 - 9:00 am
      Location: Both Campuses

  • Events on August 5, 2014
    • Teacher Set Up
      Starts: 9:00 am
      Ends: August 5, 2014 - 9:00 am
      Location: Both Campuses

  • Events on August 6, 2014
    • Teacher Set Up
      Starts: 9:00 am
      Ends: August 6, 2014 - 9:00 am
      Location: Both Campuses

    • Parent Orientation - Mountainside Campus
      Starts: 5:30 pm
      Ends: August 6, 2014 - 8:00 pm
      Location: Mtnsd Campus
      Description: 5:30 p.m., for Primary and Kindergarten
      6:15 p.m. for Junior Elementary
      7 p.m. for Senior Elementary
      Each will be followed by level and classroom orientations.

Recent News

Summary of 2015 Proposed Budget

Summary of 2015 Proposed Budget

 

Notice of Public Meeting July 14, 2014

Notice of Public Meeting  Pursuant to Arizona Revised Statutes ARS 38-431, notice is hereby given to the board members of the Montessori Day Public Schools Chartered...

 
Notice of Hearing to Adopt 2015 Proposed Budget

Notice of Hearing to Adopt 2015 Proposed Budget

Click to enlarge notice

 

We are Phoenix Light Parade People’s Award Winners

Our dual-campus Montessori Marchers have once again won the People’s Award in the Phoenix Light Parade! Congratulations, Students!! And many thanks to the parents...

 

MDPSC ranks 2nd out of 1250 schools

MDPSC achieved 2nd Place out of 1,250 schools in the state for students’ progress in reading, measured by Adequate Yearly Progress (AYP). AYP measures the year...