Director :: Theresa Averill :: taverill@mdpsc.org
Office Assistant :: Riane Galera

1700 W. Warner Rd.
Chandler, AZ 85224
(480) 730-8886
info@mdpsc.org

 

CLASSROOMS

Primary I
Lead Montessori Teacher :: Liz Bowers :: lbowers@mdpsc.org
Montessori Assistant:: Patty Kammeyer

Primary II
Lead Montessori Teacher :: Ann Engle :: aengle@mdpsc.org
Montessori Assistant :: Sunny Geavaras

Junior Elementary I
Co-Montessori Teacher :: Dawn Quinn :: dquinn@mdpsc.org

Junior Elementary II
Co-Montessori Teacher :: Jill Bittinger :: jbittinger@mdpsc.org
Co-Montessori Teacher :: Misty Khalique :: mkhalique@mdpsc.org
Montessori Assistant :: Thi Ngo

Senior Elementary
-Lead Montessori Teacher :: Lisa Wyatt :: lwyatt@mdpsc.org
Montessori Assistant :: Pete Immel

Chandler Lakeshore Campus

Comments or questions are welcome.

* indicates required field

Powered by Fast Secure Contact Form